Being There

I will never regret helping out or using some of my time listening to people around me. I do not expect anything back in return. Although most often than not, when I am there for someone, I know they will be there for me too, if and when I need them.

46 Comments Add yours

  1. Diana says:

    It seems you have a long history of being a kind heart. It looks good on you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow! This is one of my first posts… haha! I wanted to share positive thoughts to inspire people.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Diana says:

        A trip down memory lane for you! I’m sure you have been inspiring people ever since 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Reading that post again sure was 🙂
          I hope I have inspired one or two to embrace their inner kindness and not be afraid to be weaker because of it. I believe being kind makes you stronger.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Diana says:

            Absolutely yes! Kindness is the fertile ground of enduring friendship.

            Liked by 1 person

          2. Both friendship and life 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

          3. Diana says:

            Yes, applauding vigorously here!

            Liked by 1 person

          4. Sweet enthusiasm of yours 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

          5. I am so sorry I have to leave you again so soon… I have to drive my mum to her dentist appointment and go to the farmer’s market this morning.
            I wish you the best of night and the sweetest dreams D ✨🌙

            Liked by 1 person

          6. Diana says:

            I love farmer’s markets! And sleep, for it’s that time again. Have a wonderful morning! x

            Liked by 1 person

          7. Thank you! Nighty night to you!

            Liked by 1 person

          8. Diana says:

            Hello! I’m playing hide and seek and it looks like you found me 😉 Have a lovely day sweet one…. 😘

            Liked by 1 person

          9. I did 😊 lucky me! Nighty night beautiful soul!

            Liked by 1 person

          10. Diana says:

            Au revoir, dearest of hearts. Find some magic in your day ❤️

            Liked by 1 person

          11. I already found it 💕 the loveliest of squirrels greeted me with her love saying “tata” and smiling to me as she saw me.

            Liked by 1 person

          12. Diana says:

            Oh she spoke French! Of course she would find you irresistible, bestowing her warmth 😊

            Liked by 1 person

          13. Of course she speaks French ^^ not much English yet.

            Liked by 1 person

          14. Diana says:

            You are the only other person I have ever met who regards squirrels as animals worthy of note. Special you are!

            Liked by 1 person

          15. Haha ^^ I regard plants and rocks and water as worthy of note. The fact that I can see anything at all renders every sight I behold worthy of being entertained and observed. Besides squirrels are just too cute to ignore. I see what you mean though. Looking but not seeing is often an issue.

            Liked by 1 person

          16. Diana says:

            You have such a wonderful attitude to life. So much appreciation for the world around you. If there were more like you the world would be richer ❤️

            Liked by 1 person

          17. Our planet needs more followers ^^

            Liked by 1 person

          18. Diana says:

            Well spoken my wise friend! I’m already eternally enlisted and dedicated to her wellbeing!

            Liked by 1 person

          19. I know you are ❤ I could see it in your words from the very first line I read.

            Liked by 1 person

          20. Diana says:

            Less than two weeks ago! Thanks for finding that out. So much enjoyable conversation and sharing since. Amazing really!

            Liked by 1 person

          21. It is amazing! I am already looking forward to the next stages 🙂 Meeting you, contemplating, and writing poetry with you somewhere in the world 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

          22. Diana says:

            That would be wonderful!! The world is an empty journal waiting for our collaboration, sharpen your quill!

            Liked by 1 person

          23. It will be ❤ Vancouver is on my list of cities to visit, I have you and a great friend of mine who lives there too. It is just too much to resist! I am not much for resisting anyway 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

          24. Diana says:

            You sound as impulsive as I! My next trip shall definitely be returning to France. And this time along with the City of Lights I’ll be heading toward the Swiss border for the delightful towns, fresh air and wonderful you!

            Liked by 1 person

          25. Haha I have a feeling you and I are alike in many ways. It will be my joy to be your host and show you around ❤ Take your hiking shoes 😉

            Liked by 1 person

          26. Diana says:

            This sounds incredible – will pack them and do some calf stretches diligently. Of course I love hiking, I’m sure that is no revelation to you. Anytime I can escape to nature I do. The weekend is approaching – joyously. And the added bonus is a slow work day, thus these enjoyable moments with you tonight.

            Liked by 1 person

          27. I guessed from everything you said. I love hiking, but I don’t feel safe doing it alone. I need to find more people who enjoy it as much as I do. I haven’t yet. That is perfect 🙂 Today served me a slow evening too.

            Liked by 1 person

          28. Diana says:

            I hope I didn’t disturb any potential creative flow with my constant comments. It’s been a pleasure😌

            Liked by 1 person

          29. No, you ever disturb 🙂 don’t worry.

            Liked by 1 person

          30. Diana says:

            Hug lingering from over the mountains and seas! 😌

            Liked by 1 person

          31. Warmly received 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

          32. Diana says:

            May the rest of your evening continue to sparkle ⭐️

            Liked by 1 person

          33. Thank you my D. ❤ Have a beautiful day ❤

            Liked by 1 person

          34. Diana says:

            And you, dear heart ❤️ 😌

            Liked by 1 person

          35. Diana says:

            Omg, loved the letter. Such an engaging read B. Goodnight again 💝 Talk soon… sweet dreams…

            Liked by 1 person

          36. 😊😘 I am happy you did!

            Liked by 1 person

          37. Diana says:

            😘😀👋🏼

            Like

      2. Diana says:

        And of course, I wanted to find a queit thread that I could visit 😉 And chat to you on.. this one seems nice.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Haha! Well thought you! I did not think of that!

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Diana says:

            I have a cunning side. Along with the artful and funny rest of me 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

          2. This is a very helpful side 🙂

            Like

Leave a Reply

