Whole or None

I for one

Have tried and found,

I am happier unbound,

Than with only half my one.

 

FromΒ The Truth About Love, by B.

8 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you! I am very pleased you do πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Please check out my blog if u would like πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I already have πŸ™‚ It looks nice! I hope you find fulfilment in writing. It is a great way to blow out steam and find yourself when you have lost sight of who you are after a break up.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Agreed thank you!

            Like

  1. moonskittles says:

    πŸ™‚ Well, another “same feather” thought we share πŸ˜€
    I once wrote that one – is a whole number πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Great minds think alike πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

      1. moonskittles says:

        πŸ˜‰ it seems so hehehe

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

