Will You Dance With Me?

By adding a “you”to a “me”,
we are building an “us”,
shaping the “who” we could be,
together.
15 Comments Add yours

  1. Like carbon, heat and pressure, come together to create diamonds. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Such a sparkling analogy! Thank you ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It popped into my mind as soon as I read this poem. So really, credit is all yours. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Reciprocally inspired creation ❤ That is what I am talking about!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Beautiful when it happens, isn’t it?? 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      4. How are you feeling today?

        Liked by 1 person

      5. I’m all well now. Healed and getting stronger. All that remains is to deal with a bit of dehydration, and I’ll be good as new. Thank you for asking.

        Liked by 1 person

      6. I am so relieved to hear it!! This is great news.. Go on drink and come back renewed ❤

        Like

      7. Haha! Yes indeed. I’ve finally put it all behind me. Will be good to move on to something new. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      8. ❤ Can't wait to see what your creative mind cooks up next ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      9. Well, I did post two new pieces yesterday. Will be posting another one soon. I wonder what you’ll think of them.

        Liked by 1 person

      10. I read and commented on them ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

