Elusive

Legends. Fairy tales. Stuff of dreams.

Real people too yearn for a sight of you.

Never do I see you venture into my nets.

Maybe you are nestled far too large at sea,

And I always swim back to the shore too early.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. zenlikefuck says:

    Fleeting things, elusive dreams. Watch them as they fly by. Happy one month, this was as always thought provoking and lovely! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you lovely!
      I am always smiling widely when I read one of your comments ā¤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

