Happy One Monthiversary!

A month ago I started sharing my moods, thoughts, and wonderings with you ā¤

Thank you my friends, readers and followers!

You have made the days of this past month feel very special!

Let’s renew the deal for another month, shall we?

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Haha, Happy Monthiversary mate! I look forward to reading more of your works! You write with utmost simplicity and elegance ! Your posts never cease to leave an impact ! šŸ™‚ Keep writing buddy ! Have a great day! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you šŸ™‚ I am touched by your compliments and delighted you enjoy my words.
      Thank you for the encouragements. I will keep writing – it is a promise I do not utter lightly šŸ˜‰ – and hope you do the same, as you too are talented when it comes to putting words together and provoking thoughts to course through your readers’ minds! Have a wonderful day!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I know for sure you won’t take this promise lightly, after all we are writers, when we write we not only put ink on a paper but we bleed emotions and that is something we can’t stop, because we are beautiful souls and we see the world differently and that’s what motivates us to write and write and write! šŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Write with the purpose of sharing, telling stories and discovering, uncovering and enlightening our souls. It is a delightful process indeed.

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Ms. Vee says:

    Happy One Mothiversary! Welcome to the blogosphere! Thank you for following my humble blog. Blessings and peace!ā˜ŗāœŒ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My pleasure! Your blog is so welcoming, I could not resist šŸ˜‰

      Like

      1. Ms. Vee says:

        That makes me happy! Thank you.ā˜ŗ

        Liked by 1 person

    2. T. Something says:

      Thank you for the welcoming wishes ā¤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ms. Vee says:

        Keep up the great work!ā˜ŗ

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Thank you! I will do my best šŸ™‚

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Ms. Vee says:

            That’s all you can do! šŸ‘ŒšŸ˜€

            Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha! Cheers šŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

