Tailored Fantasies

“I woke up to the soft caresses of XO this morning. (..)

I have rarely felt so calm and appeased after a moment like that, so pleased, so fulfilled. I wish I could say how amazing that was to XO. I wish I could thank him for giving me such intense sensations that my heart is still racing after hours upon waking up.”

Excerpts from “XO”, or “On the Other Side of the Screen” by Hailie Andersen. First published on Mug’s Tale.


If you want to listen to the author interpreting her text, click here.


 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. ZenLikeFuck says:

    You bring fantasies to life in the most surreal way, B. And with such subtlety! Your words (and your voice) are intoxicating!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Tanya! ❤ It is so sweet of you to say. I have my moments ^^ and I am delighted you enjoyed the read. What can I say, there are some gorgeous guys out there to trigger my inspiration in the most delightful way. I am thinking Chris Wood at the moment 😉

      Like

  2. wow, i felt this so much. and the picture was amazing as well. amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you M! The words and picture are both captured by me 🙂 I am glad you like it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

        1. Aw! So are you! That is the beautiful thing about Life, there are amazing people out there. It is wonderful when you meet them.

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

