A Week in London

Hey Guys,

You have probably noticed that I did not answer promptly, as I usually do. I was away all week on a London Trip with my students – I am a junior high school English teacher for those who did not know.

In order to keep my blog alive, I had programmed all the posts that popped up this week in advance. I am delighted some of you enjoyed reading them as I was away. Thank you for stopping by and leaving comments. I will read them all and answer your thoughtful words as soon as I can.

A big hug to you all.

Hailie.


Here is a link to the blog I created to document our school trip – it is made up of posts that the students and I posted. https://ourschooltriptolondon2016.wordpress.com

2 Comments Add yours

  1. oh london, i wish i could visit. maybe one day

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is a gorgeous city 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

