Translation

Body sitting still

Watching landscapes swing, vibrant

Bold, building up moods.


IMG_8701IMG_8733IMG_8753


Featured images captured on the plane from Geneva to Dublin, on August 12th, 2016. – iPhone 5C – HDR settings.

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Ninefifteen says:

    Great text and breathtaking pictures !

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you 🙂 I am delighted you liked it!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. michnavs says:

    What a wonderful world indeed…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you ❤ I am glad you like it.

      Like

  3. I am going to stop commenting now, don’t want to bore you ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha 🙂 You never bore me 🙂

      Like

        1. Your comments are always appreciated! ❤ Don't ever worry!

          Like

    2. On the contrary, I am very honoured that you enjoy going through my poetry ❤

      Like

      1. I am going to make it my mission to read them all, may take me a while but I will read them all.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Haha ^^ Thanks for your enthusiasm ^^ You just made me smile!

          Like

          1. Mission accomplished (robot voice)

            Liked by 1 person

          2. Wow! You were very efficient! Color me impressed 😉 Thank you again for showing so much enthusiasm in what I do. It feels amazing to receive such support!

            Like

          3. Well Hailie, you do the same for me, so like you said, it is only fair

            Liked by 1 person

          4. And it is my pleasure ❤ I treasure our friendship 🙂

            Like

Leave a Reply

