Shining

I close my eyes

And sense your gaze

Looking down upon my face

Your smile – a prize

Fading phase

Bright ablaze

11 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you, Mister Lion 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My Pleasure. How are you?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I am great, and you?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. only ok? Does that mean ok at all? I hope you are better than okay 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Well, I am still alive and fighting. I guess what I am trying to say is that I am thankful for the pain and suffering.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. I am sorry to hear you are in pain still but relieved that you are kicking the hell out of it to try and fight it off. Keep living always. We only have one life.

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Indeed, only one. I am trying to make the best out of this one. Hugs

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

