Pace

I’m giving you space,
But you are taking so much,
It feels like escape.


Featured image: Woods around Oze, Hautes Alpes, France. Captured on August 1st, 2016, with an iPhone 5C, HDR settings.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. ivors20 says:

    Clever and I like your space. I haven’t tried one these Haiku’s yet, not sure that I like being structured into a piece…. I write from my dreams…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you, Ivor 🙂 I understand and share your reticence to format your thoughts. What is funny with form is that you explore them and play with them at first and then you somehow integrate the rhythm and they spring up naturally like that one did to me this morning.

    Like

    1. Thank you, M 🙂 Happy you like it…

      Like

Leave a Reply

